Committee Chairs


Phillip Gardner – Co-Chair

Maryann Marston – Co-Chair

Psychoanalytic Perspectives

Kate Schaper – Chair

Web Development

Jan Kline – Co-Chair

Tanya Leach – Co-Chair

FOCUS Series

Shari Steinberg – Co-Chair

Michelle Nachmani – Co-Chair


Sara Evans – Chair

Case Presentation Series

Michael Scheman – Chair

Membership Committee

Tanya Leach – Chair

Private Practice Seminar

Sasha Hare – Co-Chair

Jen Handler – Co-Chair


Steve Green – Co-Chair

Maryann Marston – Co-Chair

Contact Us

(332) 203-2662

71 West 23rd Street, Suite 1400, New York, NY 10010

we are

Copyright 2020 Professional Association for the National Institute for the Psychotherapies